Trap Kingdom


Coming with over 220 unique sounds, this trap drum kit covers all you need to create dope trap and hip hop beats! From blasting 808’s, knocking kicks, hard hitting snares over cutting hihats to custom sfx sounds and vocal chops, we got you covered!

➕ Add 2+ items to get bundle deals


This kit includes:

– 10 Bass One-Shot Sounds
– 20 Kick Drum Sounds
– 34 Snare Drum Sounds
– 30 Clap & Snap Drum Sounds
– 30 Hihat Drum Sounds
– 20 Open Hihat Drum Sounds
– 22 Crash Drum Sounds
– 8 Tom Drum Sounds
– 30 Perc Drum Sounds
– 7 SFX Sounds
– 15 Vox Sounds


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.