Dust Vol.1


This drum kit comes with a huge load of over 471 sounds, perfectly suitable for Lofi, Chillhop, Boom Bap & Hip Hop. All files are sorted by category and are compatible with any DAW, software and hardware for music production.

➕ Add 2+ items to get bundle deals
Category: Tags: , ,


This kit includes:

– 80 Kick Drum Sounds
– 142 Snare Drum Sounds
– 36 Clap & Snap Drum Sounds
– 84 Hihat Drum Sounds
– 26 Open Hihat Drum Sounds
– 20 Crash/Cymbal Drum Sounds
– 20 Tom Drum Sounds
– 54 Perc Drum Sounds


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.